Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
 
 
 
Coleman High School Reunions

Coleman, Texas

Reunion Organizers: If your class is planning a class reunion, let me know.  Your classmates are asking.
Please send me your updated reunion plans, and I will keep the information current here.
If your class representatives have changed, please send the current contact people.

Please email changes, additions or other information to:

The CHS Historian

or mail to:  Ralph Terry, P. O. Box 958, Coleman, Texas 76834


 
 
 


Classes Having Anniversaries in 2014 and Those Planning Reunions are:

1939 (75th) --- October 18, 2014
1944 (70th) --- October 18, 2014
1949 (65th) --- October 18, 2014
1954 (60th) --- October 18, 2014
1959 (55th) --- October 18, 2014
1964 (50th) --- October 18, 2014
1969 (45th) --- October 18, 2014
1974 (40th) ---
1979 (35th) --- 
1984 (30th) --- 
1989 (25th) --- 
1994 (20th) --- 
1999 (15th) --- 
2004 (10th) --- 

all CHS classes through 1966 (Multi-Class) --- October 18, 2014



 For the latest information about any of these reunions,
scroll down the following list to the class year you want.

MANY TO THE FOLLOWING REPS AND MUCH OF THE INFORMATION TO OUT-OF-DATE ... HOPE TO CATCH UP SOON ...


 
 
 
Class Year
and
Index Page
Link
Class Contacts
Address
Telephone
email
1927
 
1928
 
1929  
1930
 
1931
 
1932
 
1933
 
1934
 

 
 
 
 

W. C. "Bill" Quirl
12271 Coit Road, Apt. 2213
Dallas, Texas  75251
972-716-9559
wcquirl@yahoo.com
.
.
.
.

Kenneth Newman
101 Hollywood Drive
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-2410
kendoranewman@verizon.net
John Holtz
2718 Commercial Avenue
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-3252
jodoho@verizon.net
Dorcia Meador Holtz
2718 Commercial Avenue
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-3252
jodoho@verizon.net
John Walthall
2500 CR 457
Coleman, Texas 76834
325- 625-4669
walthalljw@hughes.net
Clara Beth Coats Mounce
4882 Schehin Road
College Station, Texas 77845
979-690-6100
cmounce@alpha1.net
1949


Robert L. Holtz, Sr.
210 East 23rd Street
San Angelo, Texas 76903

robertandlynna_holtz@verizon.net
1950


Helen Weatherred Cross
 
Coleman, Texas  76834
325-625-3530
cross3530@yahoo.com
1951


No Current Representative



1952


Donald Marrs
2902 Teague Road
Houston, Texas 77080
713-939-0883
donmarrs@sbcglobal.net
1953



No Current Representative



1954


Don W. Dix
212 Woodland Trail
Belton, Texas 76513-6221
254-780-1673
donwdix@yahoo.com

1955


Ann Taylor Martin
1201 Hillcrest
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-4272
ann@taylorrealestate.org
1956


Fred Stewart
216 W. 3rd Street
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-3239
ethelstewart1@msn.com
1957


Dorothy McDonald

Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-
dorothyjmcdonald@verizon.net

Melba Meador Baugh

Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-
jandmbaugh@verizon.net
1958



No Current Representative



1959


Jerry Dix
603 Austin Drive
Mineral Wells, Texas  76067
940-327-0590
proud59class@yahoo.com
1960


Jane Elliott Ehrler
487 FM 3425
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-4372
janeted@verizon.net
1961


Barbara Seibert Marrs

Lubbock, Texas 

pdalubbock@pdaorg.net


Nadine Ryan

gnryan5@verizon.net
1962


Cathy DeVoss Hipsher
205 W. 5th Street
Wellington, Texas 79095
210-601-6467
cathipsher@sbcglobal.net
1963


Bob Mann
 
farmboy620@att.net
1964


Sherry Bolton Mayfield
1561 CR 141
Brownwood, Texas 76801
325-624-5460
aggie67@web-access.net
1965


Ralph Terry
P. O. Box 958
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-5317 - 325-626-4631
ralphterry@verizon.net

Diann (Dunn) Dillingham
925 CR 169
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-5118 (H) - 325-726-9623 (C)
jddillingham@gmail.com

1966


Norma Ray Lutgen
4702 Stoney Creek Drive
Granbury, Texas  76049
469-286-9701
njlutgen@yahoo.com

1967


Bob "Butch" Moore
Boley-Featherston Insurance
1101 Ohio Drive, Suite 116

Plano, Texas  75093
bob@mooreinsgroup.com
1968


Delores Slayton Fenton
505 S. Avenue F
Johnson City, Texas  78636
830-868-4441 (Home)
830-992-1763 (Cell)
queendee49@verizon.net
1969


 O'Lene Stone
.
San Antonio, Texas
210-824-5294
olene.stone@sbcglobal.net
1970


Debi Hagler Hardridge
6193 Joe Colby Road
Ponca City, Oklahoma  74604
1-800-747-3586 (work)
580-761-7331 (cell)
580-765-7322 (home)
debi_hagler@yahoo.com
 1971


 No Current Representative
 1972


 No Current Representative
 1973


Morris Williams
206 Sandra
Edna, Texas 77957
361-782-7332
mwilliams@ecisd.org
-----------------------
James Rankin
325-625-5711
1974


Cathy Row Beggs
254-647-3802
rjcjb@academicplanet.com
-----------------------
Connie Harmes Boggs
254-629-1160
-----------------------
Randy Martin
817-304-0912
1975


Barbara Graves
325-625-4931
-----------------------
Amy Glasson Hinds
325-625-4622
-----------------------
Donna Williams
325-625-4379
1976


Tammie (Bowers) Crowder
802 W. Live Oak Street
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-5531
sukiedo@hotmail.com
1977


Bobby Dela Rosa
The Colony, Texas
214-597-7444 (cell)
mytmex@gmail.com

Vicki Arthur
325-668-9587
msdrsteve@aol.com
 1978


Henry Villanueva
P. O. Box 9153
Midland, Texas  79708
325-625-5367
bbg@pgrb.com
 1979


Debbie (Dobbins) Jameson
Coleman, Texas
325-214-1685
debjameson@yahoo.com
 1980


Leslie (Newman) Cross
118 Roselawn Avenue
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-3857 (Home)
325-625-2932 (Work)
ljcross@web-access.net
-----------------------
Drew Hubbard
 500 Western Drive
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-4913 (Home)
325-625-2234 (Office)
1981


Larry Singleton
1982


Randy Turner
weather@ktabtv.com
1983


Mickey Villegas Holloway
.
Coleman, Texas 76834
325-625-1974 (home)
325-214-0534 (cell)
mickey.holloway@colemanisd.net
1984


Wilson Jones
214-978-3010
wilson.jones@bakernet.com
-----------------------
Jody Barr
325-625-3686
hickmanadv@verizon.net
-----------------------
Cathy Caldwell Allen
325-625-9448
zacncat@web-access.net
-----------------------
Sandra Sanchez Spake
325-220-0825
sspake@hotmail.com
-----------------------
Berry Phillips
325-625-2625
lbp2@verizon.net
-----------------------
John Mark Weatherred
940-231-2969
jmweatherred@yahoo.com
1985


Darla (Hagler) Tibbetts
325-214-0487
jdtibbetts@web-access.net
-----------------------
Jana (Driskill) Needham
281-256-0180
jana.needham@cfisd.net
-----------------------
Amber (George) Hardin
817-341-7348
hardina@sbcglobal.net
1986


David May
10137 Valencia Drive
Waco, Texas  76708
254-836-1310 (home)
254-644-7073 (cell)
david.may@midwayisd.org
-----------------------
Kim (Wright) Fenner
5536 Annandale Drive
Memphis, Tennessee  38125-4215
901-755-0170
901-830-7631 (cell)
901-381-7400 ext 15029 (work)
kimberlywrightfe@aol.com
-----------------------
Veronica Diaz
1600 S. Lakeline Blvd. #1421
Cedar Park, Texas  78613
512-466-4906
veronicatx2@aol.com
1987


Bridget (Beal) Wakefield
.
.
.
bridgetjwakefield@hotmail.com
1988

Join
CHS 1988
on facebook

Cindy (Dela Rosa)  Aldrete
.
.
325-232-2441 (cell)
cindyoftherose@gmail.com
-----------------------
Felicia (Bowen) Barker
3820 Hillside Trail
Grapevine, Texas 76051
817-658-8236 (cell)
817-416-2569 (home)
jimandfelicia@yahoo.com
-----------------------
Christy (George) Haynes
360 Creek Bend Drive
Aledo, Texas 76008
804-305-6503 (cell)
817-341-3335 (home)
christyghaynes@aol.com
1989

Jim Sprinkles
214-618-3556
jdsprinkles@yahoo.com

----------------------

Maribeth Kirby-Mayo
325-647-3240
madismom33@hotmail.com
 1990


 Class Representative Needed
 1991


Jennifer Rudolph
3906 W. Main Street #2
Houston, Texas 77027
713-599-0852
rudolph01@aol.com
1992


Ranee Merryman Taylor
325-625-1217
-----------------------
Barbara Puckett Hollis
972-492-1902
bahswork@yahoo.com
1993


 Class Representative Needed
1994


Ben Rudolph
1109 Meadowlane
Angleton, Texas 77515
979-549-0099
benrudolph@sbcglobal.net
-----------------------
Melanie (McHorse) Yocom
13817 Wood Springs Court
Haslet, Texas  76052
817-750-0265
mdyocom@kellerisd.net
or
cmlyocom@ev1.net
-----------------------
Sujo McKee
4450 Ridgemont Drive #113
Abilene, Texas  79606
325-793-1869
sujomckee@hotmail.com
1995


Tenille (Thomason) Metzler
.
817-473-6197
ttmetzler@aol.com
-----------------------
Jennifer Kirkpatrick
.
919-599-1462
jkirkpatrick@aims.unc.edu
1996


Brian Alvey
1009 W. Liveoak Street
Lockhart, Texas  78644
512-558-2890
alveybrian@sbcglobal.net
 1997


Lauren (Stith) Cecil

210-618-5007
 1998


 No Current Representative
 1999


 Jacque Aldridge Rosales
325-665-2442
jacquerosales4@aol.com
-----------------------
Kelly Garrett Cox
Coleman, Texas  76834
325-625-1260
kellygarrettcox@live.com
-----------------------
Tiffany Guerrero
972-533-2050
tguerrero1313@yahoo.com
2000

 No Current Representative
2001

 No Current Representative
 2002


 LeMoine Knox

682-710-2311
(Call or Text)
 2003


 
Chelsey Slayton
1305 Westhill Lane
Coleman, Texas  76834
806-543-6180 (cell)
325-625-2403 (home)

 2004

 No Current Representative
2005

  No Current Representative
2006

 No Current Representative
2007

No Current Representative
2008

No Current Representative
2009

No Current Representative
2010

No Current Representative
2011

No Current Representative
2012

No Current Representative
2013

No Current Representative
2014

No Current Representative


copyrighted 1982 -2014 by Ralph Terry                                This page last updated August 20, 2014


CHS Alumni Home Page
CHS Alumni Directory
Places to Have Reunions
Places to Stay